top of page

Happy Monday!!!

Happy Monday! Well, the weekend went by WAY too fast. Anyone else agree? Last week was pretty crazy but I had my first Pampered Chef Party! It went REALLY well and I got a lot of free stuff!!!! Brownie pan, citrus press, salad chopper, food processor; lots of fun things for someone who is starting to love to cook!!!

Saturday night we had Matt's cousins sweet 16 party in Bridgeport which was a lot of fun! Sunday we went out for football and went to my parents for dinner. Going to take it easy this week-- no plans and I intend to keep it that way. Started the 21 day fix today so need to make sure all meals are accounted for and going to make sure I push myself to get the workouts done!

Looking forward to Saturday already as Matt & I are heading to Boston to see my best college friend, Bruins game, brewery tours and LOTS of fun!!

Until next time :) check out pictures below from the weekend!


Tips for planning your perfect event

#1 

Develop a game plan and stick to it. Work with an event planner; its what we are here for.

 

#2

Send the message effectively. Whether it be a sent invitiation, e-card or facebook event-

communication is key.

 

#3

Always have a backup plan.

bottom of page