top of page

Well, here goes nothing.

Here we are. October 29, 2015 and I have officially made a website. I decided it was time to really branch out and do something I really wanted to do. What better way to start?

A little bit about me for those who are checking me out for the first time! My name is Kaitlin (picture below), 26 years old, work in the advertising business as a media buyer. Graduated from Southern Connecticut in 2011; Love to plan events and travel, which of course go hand in hand. I am a HUGE foodie and I think a lot of posts on my website will absoutely give you insight on some amazing places (like the pictures posted below!) I have a HUGE family that I love dearly, an amazing boyfriend, and some of the greatest best friends a girl could ever ask for (no seriously, my friends are the best!)

A lot of my website will focus on my brand new event planning company that I have started called Events Simplified by KOB. A lot of people just don't have the time to plan a last minute dinner party, Christmas get together, or a bridal shower for family or friends. Not even just the time aspect, but a lot of people SIMPLY just don't enjoy planning. Leave all the planning to me! From soup to nuts I will take care of EVERYTHING you need!

Feel free to email me with ANY questions! kob1989@gmail.com

Tips for planning your perfect event

#1 

Develop a game plan and stick to it. Work with an event planner; its what we are here for.

 

#2

Send the message effectively. Whether it be a sent invitiation, e-card or facebook event-

communication is key.

 

#3

Always have a backup plan.

bottom of page